Cancel within the first 30 days and you’ll receive a 100% refund*
If you email us and request to cancel your account within the first 30 days after your original signup date, we will issue a full refund.
Cancel after 30 days, you are not entitled to any refund amount.
If you contact us after 30 days of your original purchase date, you will not receive a refund. Instead, we will cancel your account and you will no longer be billed any future charges ever again. If you cancel mid-contract, you will continue to receive service until that date is up. For example: If you are to be billed again on the 15th, but you cancel on the 10th, you’ll continue to receive service for the next 5 days until the 15th arrives.
*All cancellations must be done via email. We do not accept cancellations over the phone and every email sent to us are confirmed by a confirmation email that we send to the customer. If you feel that we didn’t cancel your account when you requested, please forward us your confirmation email response to [email protected] and we will honor your refund.